When I began my search for where to find fun dates in minnesota, I discovered that I didn’t have to.

When I began my search for where to find fun dates in minnesota, I discovered that I didn’t have to roam clubs and coffee shops. When you are looking for a sexy new toy to share an evening with and have some fun, it sure is nice to know where to find them. This adventure has sure made me look forward to the next one.

The waves were just a little too large that day, so after two runs me and my buddy decided to simply work on our tans. We were just about to have a smoke when this chick walks up and says she knows me from the net. It turns out that I’d sent a message to her Sex In Minnesota profile, but she never responded. Candice said she recognized me from my image, so she must have checked out my profile. She tried to make conversation but I cut her short. She didn’t like my tone of voice, and said so. “Well, you’re the one who didn’t answer my message, aren’t you?” I accused. “Take a good look at me, and tell me I’ve got some time to answer every message I get”. She had a point. I nodded. “All right, both of you, get in the car. I’ve got a few hours free”. She picked up her bag and walked away. Oscar and I jumped to follow Candice to her convertible. She drove a couple of miles into a massive house. We didn’t bother going inside, she took us straight to the back. It was gorgeous beach front property, nearly as gorgeous as Candice. Candice the “lotsa dong” girl. Thats what her ad said, she liked “lotsa dong”. I think she meant all at once. Candice compared our thick shafts, saying Oscar’s was longer but mine was thicker. Then she took turns slathering our tools with her agile tongue. That nearly made up for her ignoring my email, but not quite. It wasn’t until I slid my pulsing tool between her puffy vaginal lips and into her deep dark wet hole that I forgave her. She had the hottest, wettest cunny I’d ever entered, and I get my fair share. While I was thrusting her slowly and deeply she moaned through her mouthful of sausage. Candice sucked Oscar to the same rate I penetrated her. As soon as I sped up, she did, after I slowed down, she slowed down also. If I went only half way inside, she’d only suck half way. It was wild watching her, and all the time feeling the tightest gash gripping my tool like she never wanted to lose me. Candice pulled away from both of us and said she wanted to switch. Now she was sucking me like Oscar was penetrating her. Her mouth was just as amazing as her slit, just with the additional plus of a slick tongue. Better later than never, notably with Sex In Minnesota.

Searching for super-hot fun dates in minnesota has never been so easy. Signing up on Sex In Minnesota is very easy, you simply have to fill out a little information and receive a free account.